Winter shoes, from Heschung none the less.

I have recently added my first pair of chukkas to my winter rotation.

I predict I will enjoy them this winter. I think Heschung Is a brand that may be a bit under rated, I have found them to produce splendid shoes for all seasons. It is not unlike J.M.Weston and Paraboot a French manufacturer of some heritage and tradition.

~ by dandy356 on October 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Winter shoes, from Heschung none the less.”

  1. Handmade French shoes are always great. I used to buy Paraboot but have switched to Heschung with no regrets.

    • I’m equally pleased with my Paraboot, both brands have their iconic shoes/boots. Have winter boots from brands on my “wishlist” whether I will find or have the opportunity to get a pair is an other matter …

      I see you are into coffee, I’m an avid espresso drinker. May well do a post or two ;)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

