Edward Green Asquith

I have for some time been looking to get a pair of Asquith’s, which are in my humble opinion one of the nicer designs from Edward Green. So when I stumbled on these on the 202 last I had to act.



The 202 last has become somewhat of a favourite of mine, along side the 606 of course. I think Edward Green has a knack for such a classic last. And contrary to Alden & Allen Edmonds they are quite refined in profile. This is my own humble opinion of course.

~ by dandy356 on October 24, 2008.

One Response to “Edward Green Asquith”

  1. I love these also I have them in suede.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

